Europort - November 5-8 2019, Rotterdam Ahoy-Contact

Europort

Contact

International representatives

See the overview of all our sales representatives abroad.

Contact details projectteam / organisation

Rotterdam Ahoy nv
Ahoy-weg 10
3084 BA Rotterdam

P.O BOX 5106
3008 AC Rotterdam

T: +31 10 293 32 50   
F: + 31 10 293 32 09
E-mail: info@europort.nl

The Europort Project team

Exhibition Manager

Raymond Siliakus

Exhibition Manager
r.siliakus@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 50
Account Manager

Steven Bot

Account Manager
s.bot@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 18
Account Manager

Kim Bergwerff

Account Manager
k.bergwerff@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 09
Account Manager

Chantal de Groot

Account Manager
c.degroot@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 72
Project Coördinator

Chantal Smit-Brugts

Project Coördinator
c.smit@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 50
Project Coördinator

Angelique Kooijman

Project Coördinator
a.kooijman@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 32 50
Marketing & Communications Specialist

Monique Zeedijk

Marketing & Communications Specialist
m.zeedijk@ahoy.nl
+31 (0)10 293 31 21
We use cookies for website analysis and marketing. By visiting and using our website you accept these cookies.
ACCEPT