Europort - November 7-10 2017, Rotterdam Ahoy-Contact

Europort

Contact

International representatives

See the overview of all our sales representatives abroad.

Contact details projectteam / organisation

Rotterdam Ahoy nv
Ahoy-weg 10
3084 BA Rotterdam

P.O BOX 5106
3008 AC Rotterdam

T: +31 10 293 32 50   
F: + 31 10 293 32 09
E-mail: info@europort.nl

The Europort Project team

Exhibition Manager

Raymond Siliakus

Exhibition Manager
r.siliakus@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Account Manager

Danny van Eijk

Account Manager
d.vaneijk@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Account Manager

Yvonne Koster

Account Manager
y.koster@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Project Support

Chantal Smit-Brugts

Project Support
c.smit@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Project Support

Angelique Kooijman

Project Support
a.kooijman@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Communications Executive

Monique Zeedijk

Communications Executive
m.zeedijk@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
Project Support

Selena Letterie

Project Support
S.Letterie@ahoy.nl
010 293 32 50
We use cookies for website analysis and marketing. By visiting and using our website you accept these cookies.
ACCEPT